Home » Breaking News, World News » Morgan Freeman Gets Punctuation Mark – New Punctuation Marks Revealed

By Jane Nambi

Eight (8) new punctuation marks have been revealed. They are ‘I’m not angry mark’, sinceriod, sarcatises, hemi-demi-semi colon, andorspersand, morkwotation marks, superellipsis and morgan freemark.

Below is how the new punctuation marks can be used and how they look like.

punctuation marks




new-and-necessary-punctuation-marks 1

new-and-necessary-punctuation-marks 2

new-and-necessary-punctuation-marks 3

new-and-necessary-punctuation-marks 4