Home » Uganda News » Uganda New Cabinet List 2011

This is the list of the new cabinet ministers in Uganda 2011

1st deputy pm and min in-charge of east African affairs -Eriya Kategaya

2nd deputy pm and min of public services Henry  Kajura Muganwa

3rd deputy pm and deputy leader of govt Business and Parliament General Ali Moses

Ministry of security Wilson -Muluuli Mukasa

Ministry in  charge of  presidency -Kabakumba Matsiko

Ministry of Karamoja -Janat Museveni

Minister in charge of  general duties  office of -Khiddu Makubuya

Ministry of defence -Dr Cripus  kayongo

Ministry of Agriculture Animal industry and fisheries tress Buchanayande

Minister of Disaster Preparedness and Refuges Dr Stephen Malinga

Minister of Education and sports -Jessika Arupa

Ministry of energy and minerals -Irene Muloni

Ministry of Information and National Guidance -Mary Karooro Okurut

Ministry of finance and Economic -Planning Maria Kiwanuka

Ministry  Works and Transport- Eng James Byandaala

Ministry of  Justice and Constitutional Affairs- Kahinda Otafiire

Attorney General- Peter Nyombi

Gender and Social Affairs- Syda Bbumba

Trade and Industry- Amelia Kyambadde

Water and Environment- Maria Mutagamba

Lands, Housing, and Urban Development- Daudi Migereko

Ministry of Health- Christine Androa

Minister of Foreign Affairs- Sam Kuteesa

Min of Communication and ICT- Dr Ruhakana Rugunda

Min of Local Government- Adolf Mwesigye

Chief Whip- John Nasasira

Min of Tourism and Wildlife- Ephramin Kamuntu

Min of Internal Affairs- Eng Hillary Onek

Minister without Portfolio – Nasser Sebaggala









  1. [...] can find the full list of Uganda News Cabinet Ministers Here Tagged as: Edward Ssekandi, Edward Ssekandi vice president, Gilbert Bukenya, Gilbert Bukenya [...]

  2. Emily says:

    I hear sebagal -portifolio

    This shows that Uganda can be ruled by any tom and harry

    Realy,sebagala should be down town ,may be in UTODA stuff